Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Hours


Library Closings

2023 Closings
Monday January 2 Closed (New Year's Observed)
Monday March 6 - Friday March 10 Columbus Library closed (Building Maintenance)
Monday May 29 Closed (Memorial Day)
Monday June 19 Closed (Juneteenth)
Tuesday July 4 Closed (Independence Day)
Monday September 4 Closed (Labor Day)
Saturday September 23

Hope Branch Closed (Heritage Days)

Columbus opens at Noon (Marathon)

Thursday October 5 Closed (Staff Training)
Wednesday November 22 Columbus Library closes at 6 PM
Thursday November 23 Closed (Thanksgiving)
Monday December 25 Closed (Christmas Eve observed)
Tuesday December 26 Closed (Christmas observed)
Monday January 1, 2024 Closed (New Years Eve observed)
Tuesday January 2, 2024 Closed (New Years Day observed)