close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Hope

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Thu, Apr 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed
(Easter Sunday)
Mon, Apr 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Thu, Apr 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed
(Easter Sunday)

Branch manager
Dave Miller
Address
635 Harrison Street
, Hope, Indiana 47246
Tel: 812-546-5310

The Hope Branch Library is located on the Hope town square at 635 Harrison St.  Completed in 1998 and designed by architect Deborah Berke, it is the information hub for the town of Hope.


Upcoming Events
Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Play games with Dakota in the Annex!

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Peeps + microwave = Peep Wars!

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Learn to turn that boring, not-fluffy slime into FLUFFY SLIME!